It Began Today

This has been one of the busiest years of my life…And that’s just fine. I’ve struggled to release solo material for the last few years, as I really just haven’t found a thread that made sense. I’m biting the bullet and releasing a 7 track EP, which as of now, I am quite proud of…However, I just want to move on. The material on deck after this release is MUCH different. Preview the release below with a spooky lil jam “The Gibson”… Full digital release will be available Sept. 11

IT BEGAN TODAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

